Kulle Story Bro – A Diablo 3 Podcast Episode 10

Standard

In this episode I go over my plans for the rest of the season, I break down the Monk Sunwuko build and give my opinions on the current state of class builds.

Episode 10

Monk Sunwuko Build

Kadala Legendary Drop Chance

Legendary Gem Upgrading

My characters

Donate

All Episodes

All Media

Be sure to comment and subscribe. You can also email us at kullestorybro@gmail.com. Thanks for listening!
Follow us on Twitter @KSBpodcast

One thought on “Kulle Story Bro – A Diablo 3 Podcast Episode 10

  1. Sweet episode! Appreciate the shout out, glad I could help out the show in some way. Thanks again for the help on seasons, that helped me out greatly.

    Yeah I figured most wizard builds out there were the firebirds, It’s the ongoing complaints of not enough build options I suppose. If you guys do happen to take a look at alternative wizard builds, try out arcane and let me know the results. It’s just troubling that I spent most of my play time on D3 trying to get a broken arcane build working, lol.

    This one was especially informative for me as I am leveling up my monk for seasons. I was going for a lightning build but I rolled a couple decent holy spec items, so I figured I should switch, happy I did as the top builds seem to revolve around holy. Still looking for my sweeping dragon, it just doesn’t want to drop. I actually have a 3 piece sun wuko’s with a RROG. I am a little disappointed with the decoy that explodes. It does some damage, just not as much as I was expecting. I want to try out the Inna’s set next, having all of the mantras sounds OP as hell.

    For the nickname of fans, how about “The Brohemians”? lol

    -SlimSandMan

    Like

Leave a Reply

